FEDERAL SERVICE TRIBUNAL CAUSE LIST DATED 09.05.2025 (FRIDAY) BENCH AT KARACHI

BEFORE: MR. JUSTICE(R) ROOH-UL-AMIN KHAN CHAIRMAN & MR. BAHLOL KHATTAK HON'BLE MEMBER

S.#	NAME OF THE APPELLANT	VERSUS	APPEAL NUMBERS	NATURE	COUNSEL FOR THE APPELLANT	COUNSEL FOR THE RESPONDENTS	OBJECTION	FIXED BY
PR	ELIMINARY HEARIN	IG						1
01	Amjad Ali	I.B	04(K)(CS)/2025	Reducation	Self			Office
02	Muneer Ahmed	GHQ	05(K)(CS)/2025	Promotion	Self			Office
03	Sarafaraz Ahmed	PAF	06(K)(CS)/2025	Time Scale	Aurangzeb			Office
04	Mst Nighat	FBR	07(K) CS/2025	Dismissal from Service	Noor Ahmed Chandhar			Office
05	Ghulam Hussain	FBR	10(K) CS/2025	Promotion	Faheem Ali & Sarvech Abbasi			Office
06	Muhammad Faiq Shaikh	FBR	M.P 03&3/25 12(K)CS/2025	Removal From Service	Self			Office
07	Abdul Sattar	M/o Defence	MP 05/2025 13(K) CS/2025	Extra Ordinary Leave	Muhammad Farooq			Office
08	Dr. Fareeha Nadeem	National Health	14(K) CS/2025	Cancellation of Joining	Self			Office
09	Lubna Siddique	AGOP	15(K) CS/2025	Time Scale	Riaz Alam Khan			Office
10	Ghazala Nasreen	AGOP	16(K) CS/2025	Time Scale	Riaz Alam Khan			Office
11	Hamila Siddiqui	AGOP	17(K) CS/2025	Time Scale	Riaz Alam Khan			Office
12	Shahid Ahmed	AGOP	18(K) CS/2025	Time Scale	Riaz Alam Khan			Office

13	Naheed Sultana	AGOP	19(K) CS/2025	Time Scale	Riaz Alam Khan	Office
14	Kishwar Sultana	AGOP	20(K) CS/2025	Time Scale	Riaz Alam Khan	Office
15	Jawed Akhtar	AGOP	21(K) CS/2025	Time Scale	Riaz Alam Khan	Office
16	Mohammad Saleem	AGOP	22(K) CS/2025	Time Scale	Riaz Alam Khan	Office
17	Zaheer Ahmed	AGOP	23(K) CS/2025	Time Scale	Riaz Alam Khan	Office
18	Mohammad Yamin	AGOP	24(K) CS/2025	Time Scale	Riaz Alam Khan	Office
19	Aziz Ahmed	AGOP	25(K) CS/2025	Time Scale	Riaz Alam Khan	Office
20	Fahim Raza Abbasi	Passport	MP 10/2025 26(K) CS/2025	Pension	Self	Office
21	Sajjad Saleem	Pakistan Navy	27(K) CS/2025	Removal from Service	Mirza Shouja Baig	Office
22	Sahzad Ameen Ahmed Babar	FBR	MP 18/25 28(K) CS/2025	Reduction to lower Post	Sardar Asif Ali Gilal	Office
23	Qamar Abbas	Rangers	31(K) CS/2025	Compulsory Retirement from Service	M . Akbar Awan	Office
24	Shahid Hussain Mahessar	IB	M.P No.11/25 32(K)CS/2025	Withholding of Promotion	Saad Chohaan	Office
25	Sadda Hussain	AGOP	33(K)CS/2025	Removal from Service	Abdul Ghaffar	Office
26	Qamar Uddin	ANF	34(K)CS/2025	Supersession	Aurengzeb	Office
27	Syed Tahir Hussain	Post Office	36(K) CS/2025	Pension	Muhammad Saeed	Office
28	Muhammad Minhaj	Post Office	37(K)CS/2025	Dismissal from Service	Muhammad Saeed	Office
29	Tariq Amin	Rangers	38(K) CS/2025	Supersession	Malik M Rafique	Office
30	Muhammad Suleman	Pakistan Railway	40(K) CS/2025	Pensionery Benefit	M Ibrahim Sahito	Office

31	Muhammad Awais Ahmed Khan	FBR	MP. 20/25 44(K)CS/2025	Reduction to lower Post	Shabieh Haider	Office
32	Mehmood Akbar	FBR	MP. 21/25 45(K)CS/2025	Reduction to lower Post	Shabieh Haider	Office
33	Iftikhar Ali Sheikh	FBR	MP. 22/25 46(K)CS/2025	Reduction to lower Post	Shabieh Haider	Office
34	Sikandar Ali	Pak. Railway	47(K)CS/2025	Dismissal from Service	Sanaullah Noor Ghouri	Office
35	Muhammad Bux	MAG	48(K)CS/2025	Promotion	Self	Office
36	Muhammad Zafarullah	GHQ	49)(K)CS/2025	Adverse ACR	Ghulam Sarwar Chandio	Office
37	Qaiser Mubeen	Pak. Railway Police	50(K)CS/2025	Dismissal From Service	Sanaullah Noor Ghouri	Office
38	Muhammad Asim Javed	Pak. Railway Police	51(K)CS/2025	Dismissal From Service	Sanaullah Noor Ghouri	Office
39	Muhammad Shoaib Raheel	AG Sindh	52(K)CS/2025	Time Scale Promotion	Riaz Alam Khan	Office
40	Syed Mujahid Ali	AG Sindh	53(K)CS/2025	Time Scale Promotion	Riaz Alam Khan	Office
41	Riaz Ahmed	AG Sindh	54(K)CS/2025	Time Scale Promotion	Riaz Alam Khan	Office
42	Alamgir Khan	AG Sindh	54(K)CS/2025	Time Scale Promotion	Riaz Alam Khan	Office
43	Raja Waseem Asghar	GHQ	56(K)CS/2025	Removal from Service	Syed Attaullah	Office
44	Haq Nawaz	Pakistan Railway Police	57(K)CS/2025	Dismissal From Service	Syed Noor Ghouri	Office
45	Rehmat Ghani	Pakistan Railway Police	58(K)CS/2025	Rejoined	Self	Office
46	Malik Hussain Chandio	NH&MP	59(K)CS/2025	Reduction in Pay	Faheem Ali	Office
47	Faisal Babar Khan	NH&MP	60(K)CS/2025	Reduction in Pay	Faheem Ali	Office

48	Aslam Javed	NH&MP	61(K)CS/2025		Tipu Saeed Khan	Office
49	Syed Yasir Raza Kazmi	FBR	62(K)CS/2025	Dismissal From Service		Office
50	Muhammad Rashid Mughal	PMG	64(K)CS/2025	Reduction in Post	Muhammad Saeed	Office
51	Rao Zeeshan Bashir	GHQ	65(K)CS/2025	Removal From Service	Syed Shoa Nabi	Office
52	Imtiaz Ali Sahto	AG Sindh	66(K)CS/2025	Removal From Service	Self	Office