## FEDERAL SERVICE TRIBUNAL, ISLAMABAD. CAUSE LIST-25-04-2025-FRIDAY

COURT-II BEFORE: MR. BAHLOL KHATTAK AND MS. SARWAT TAHIRA HABIB, MEMBERS.

S.No	Name of Appellant	Versus	Appeal No.	Nature	Counsel for appellant	Counsel for respondent	Objection
PR	ELIMINARY HEARIN			·		· -	
	Muhammad Mamriaz	F.C	73(P)CS/2025	Verbally dismissed	Muhammad Ramzan Khan		New appeal
RF	VIEW.PETITION		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	, ,			
IXL	Ghulam Abbas	PAC Kamra	R.P No. 27/2025	Review	Muhammad Owais	Assistant Attorney General	Not filed
	Girarani Fibous	1710 Huma	1970(R)CS/2019	Tet vie w	Walls	Tissistant Tittorney Concrai	Trot med
MI	SC.PETITION	L	-> , ((-), -0, -0-)	L	L		
	Zukhruf Kiran	M/o Foreign	MP. No. 204/2025	Implementation of	Muhammad Owais	Assistant Attorney General	Not filed
		Affairs	1653(R)CS/2019	judgment			
	Muhammad Azam	M/o Defence	MP. No. 548/2024	Implementation of	Muhammad Shakeel Awan	Deputy Attorney General	Not filed
			880(R)CS/2020	judgment			
	Sohail Ahmad	M/o Defence	M.P No. 1032/2024	Implementation	Yasir Hanif Satti	Assistant Attorney General	Not filed
			231(R)CS/2021				
	Kausar Batool	M/o Education	MP. No. 904/2024	Implementation	Muhammad Shabbir Bhutta	Assistant Attorney General	Not filed
	Irshad Alam Gigyani	F.C	313(R)CS/2022 M.P No. 469/2025	Implementation of	Zia Ullah Khan		New M.P
	iisiiad Aiaiii Oigyaiii	r.c	RP. No. 89/2024	order	Zia Oliali Kilali		New IVI.I
			24(P)CS/2024	order			
PR	E-ADMISSION HEARI	NG	( )		l	1	l .
	Saleem Zaman	F.C	45(P)CS/2024	Dismissal from	In person		Not filed
			, , , , , , ,	service	r		
	Zahid Hussain	DPO, Kurram/	58(P)CS/2024	Dismissal from	Zaafir Khan		Filed R-1to4
		Commandant		service			
).	Arif Ullah	F.C	297(P)CS/2024	Compulsory	Hafiz M. Mazhar Maiken	Assistant Attorney General	Not Filed
		14/ 177700 0 0	=== (D) GG (2004	retirement			
•	Dr. Rehan Khalid	M/o NHSR&C	773(R)CS/2024	Promotion	Awais Shabbir		Filed R-2
	Abdul Jabbar Brohi	Pak Railways	785(R)CS/2024	Removal from service	Muhammad Shakeel Awan		Not filed
	Nazakat Ali	Establishment Div.	860(R)CS/2024	Seniority	Mrs. Shireen Imran		Filed R-2
	Ajmal Khan Khoso	-do-	861(R)CS/2024	-do-	-do-		-do-
	Nadeem Ashraf Warraich	-do-	862(R)CS/2024	-do-	-do-		-do-
	Ghulam Qadir	-do-	869(R)CS/2024	-do-	-do-		-do-
	Shah Asad Khan	-do-	870(R)CS/2024	-do-	-do-		-do-
S.	Nishat Ahmed	Pak. Railways	102(R)CS/2025	Regularization/	Tahira Siddique		Not filed
		•	M.P No. 70/2025	suspension	•		
	Muhammad Amjad	M/o Defence	257(R)CS/2025	Promotion	Abdul Rehman S. Alvi		Not filed
FO	R ORDERS UNDER RI	ULE 13(4)					
).	Abdul Hameed	Commandant,	41(R)CS/2024	Dismissal from	Ali Murad Baloch	Assistant Attorney General	Not filed
		Military College		service			
FO	R FILING OF OBJECT	TION					
	Romeen khan	Overseas	138(P)CS/2024	Correction of Date	Aurangzeb		Filed R-1&2
		Pakistanis		of Birth	_		Not filed R-3&4

## FEDERAL SERVICE TRIBUNAL, ISLAMABAD. CAUSE LIST-25-04-2025-FRIDAY

COURT-III BEFORE: CHAUDHRY ABDUL OAYYUM AND MR. NADEEM IRSHAD KAYANI, MEMBERS.

S.No	Name of Appellant	Versus	Appeal No.	Nature	Counsel for appellant	Counsel for respondent	Objection
	RELIMINARY HEARING		r r		<b>F</b>		,
1.	Raja Naqib Ahmed	M/o Defence	339(R)CS/2024	Back Benefits	Matloob Hussain Malik		New appeal
2.	Ismail	CHM, Rwp	382(R)CS/2025	Verbally dismissed	Muhammad Ramazn Khan		New appeal
MI	ISC.PETITION						
3.	Dr. S. Nazre Hyder	M/o Finance	<b>M.P No. 91/2025</b> 26(R)CS/2021	Implementation of judgment	Muhammad Shabbir Bhutta		Filed Report R-1
4.	Muhammad Samiullah	-do-	<b>M.P No. 92/2025</b> 27(R)CS/2021	-do-	-do-		-do-
5.	SaleemMaqsud	-do-	<b>M.P No. 93/2025</b> 28(R)CS/2021	-do-	-do-		-do-
6.	Baqir H. Naseem	-do-	<b>M.P No. 94/2025</b> 29(R)CS/2021	-do-	-do-		-do-
7.	Muhammad Iqbal Khan	-do-	<b>M.P No. 95/2025</b> 30(R)CS/2021	-do-	-do-		-do-
8.	Dr. Najaf Quli Mirza Part Heard	Estt. Division	<b>M.P No. 296/2025</b> 338(R)CS/2023	Early hearing	Muhammad Anwar Mughal		Not filed
9.	Khalid Wali Khan	M/o Housing & Works	<b>M.P No. 354/2025</b> 476(R)CS/2023	Contempt of court proceedings	In person		Not filed
PR	E-ADMISSION HEARI	NG				•	<u>.</u>
10.	Rizwan Aslam	PM Secretariat	489(R)CS/2023	Censure and warned to be careful in future	Sana Ullah khan	Deputy Attorney General	Filed report 2,3
11.	Muhammad Usman	NH&MP	16(Q)CS/2024	Dismissal from Service	Wajid Mahmood Kiani		Not filed
12.	Muhammad Ikram	I.G F.C	76(P)CS/2024	Dismissal from service	Sanaullah Khan		Not filed
13.	Muhammad Amir Sharif	Air Headquarters Islamabad	361(R)CS/2024	Removal from service	Malik Muhammad Imtiaz Mahl		Not filed
14.	Shah Faisal	Commandant AFIC & NIHD	364(R)CS/2024	Removal	Muhammad Ramzan Khan		Not filed
15.	Syed Imran Elahi	Immigration & Passport	21(P)CS/2025	Transfer	Zia Ullah Khan		Not filed
16.	Masud Muzaffar	A.G of Pakistan	135(R)CS/2025	Fixation of pension	Muhammad Shabbir Bhutta	Assistant Attorney General	Filed Report R3
17.	Muhammad Khalid Siddiq	M/o Science & Technology	240(R)CS/2025	Pensionary benefits	Saman Mamoon		Not filed
18.	Hassan Abbas Naqvi	M/o Interior	310(R)CS/2025	Promotion	Syed Asad Naqvi		Not filed
FO	OR ORDERS UNDER RU						
19.	Azmat Hayat	I.G. Police	509(R)CS/2024	Dismissal	Saif ur Rehman Rao		Filed
RE	EGULAR HEARING (Rij						
20.	Ms. Tasnim Bajwa	Human Rights	105(R)CS/2024	Posting	Muhammad Owais	Assistant Attorney General	Filed

## FEDERAL SERVICE TRIBUNAL, ISLAMABAD. CAUSE LIST-25-04-2025-FRIDAY

**BEFORE: REGISTRAR** 

S.No	Name of Appellant	Versus	Appeal No.	Nature	Counsel for appellant	Counsel for respondent	Objection	
FOR FILING OF OBJECTION								
1.	Ejaz Ahmad	M/o Interior	179(R)CS/2024	Antedation promotion	Muhammad Shahbaz Farooq	Assistant Attorney General	Not filed	
2.	Ejaz Ahmed Pre-admission Clubbed with 179(R)CS/2024	-do-	672(R)CS/2024	ACR/PER	-do-	-do-	Filed	
3.	Said Rehman	F.C	264(P)CS/2024	Dismissal from service	Amaad Nasir Kundi		Not filed	
4.	Ms. Yasira Sami	Climate Change	459(R)CS/2024	Termination	Saif Ullah Awan	Syed Qamar Hussain Sabzwari	Filed P.A	
5.	Muhammad Mohsin	Railway Police	776(R)CS/2024	Dismissal	Ghulam Rasool Bhatti		Not filed	
6.	Shameer Ahmed	WAPDA	809(R)CS/2024 MP. No. 1287/2024	Promotion / Stay	Muhammad Owais		Not filed	
7.	Khalil Ahmad	Chief Commissioner RTO	825(R)CS/2024	Seniority	Aasim Shafi		Filed R-1to4, 7,11 & 16	
8.	Muhammad Arshad Mughal	-do-	826(R)CS/2024	-do-	-do-		-do-	
9.	Syed Wasif Hussain Shah	-do-	827(R)CS/2024	-do-	-do-		-do-	
10.	Muhammad Mushtaq Ahmad	M/o Petroleum	79(R)CS/2025	Antedation promotion	Sanaullah Khan		Not filed	