FEDERAL SERVICE TRIBUNAL, ISLAMABAD. CAUSE LIST-13.01.2023 FRIDAY

COURT-I BEFORE: RANA ZAHID MAHMOOD, ACTING CHAIRMAN AND DR.MUJEEB-UR-RAHMAN KHAN, MEMBER.

S.No	Name of Appellant	Versus	Appeal No.	Nature	Counsel for appellant	Counsel for respondent	Objections
M	ISC.PETITION						
1.	Mrs.Parveen Akhtar	M/o Education & Professional Training	MP.No.1242/2020 806(R)CS/2020	Implementation of order	Muhammad Ramzan Khan		Not filed
2.	Mustafa Kamal	Post Office	MP.No.1107/2022 33(L)CS/2022	Transfer of appeal			Not filed
3.	Muhammad Mushtaq Ahmad	Pak Railways	MP.No.27/2023 MP.No.1054/2022 351(R)CS/2022 M.P No.374,580/2022	Early Hearing Implementation of order	Muhammad Ramzan Khan		New MP
4.	Syed Faiz Ali Shah	Secy. Establishment Division	Mp.No.32/2023 209(R)CS/2007	Implementation of Judgment	In Person		New MP
PF	RELIMINARYHEARING						·
5.	Muhammad Latif	Pak. Railways	1156(R)CS/2022	Dismissal from service	Rana Muhammad Anjum Liaquat		New appeal
6.	Khan Bahadur	Pak. Railways	1157(R)CS/2022	Dismissal from service	Rana Muhammad Anjum Liaquat		New appeal
7.	Abid Hussain	Naval Headquarters	1267(R)CS/2022	Resignation ?Recovery	Abdul Rehman S.alvi		New appeal
8.	Owais Hassan	Frontier Constabulary	02(R)CS/2023 With mp 23/2023	Verbally dismissed from service	Hafiz M.Mazhar Maiken		New appeal
PF	RE-ADMISSION HEARIN	G					
9.	Muhammad Ishfaq	Finance Division	183(P)CS/2020	Grant of four advance increment	Mrs.Shirren Imran	Assistant Attorney General	Filed
10.	Wajid Amin Khan	Election Commission of Pakistan	75(R)CS/2022 With mp 109/2022	Promotion Criterion	Muhammad Ramzan Khan & Hafiz Noor Muhammad		Not filed
11.	TanveerSajid Khan	-do-	76(R)CS/2022 With mp 110/2022 MP.No.176/2022	-do-	-do-		-do-
12.	Nasir Javed Bhatti	-do-	77(R)CS/2022 With mp 111/2022	-do-	-do-		-do-
13.	ShahzadIftikhar	-do-	78(R)CS/2022 With mp 112/2022	-do-	-do-		-do-
14.	Muhammad Nasir lashari	-do-	79(R)CS/2022 With mp 113/2022	-do-	-do-		-do-

15.	Jamil Iqbal		-do-	80(R)CS/2022	-do-	-do-		-do-		
				With mp 114/2022						
16.	Muhammad Aslam		Secy. Railways	567(R)CS/2022	Grant of time scale	Muhammad ShabbirBhutta	Ms.Huma Noreen Hassan	Filed R 1-3		
17.	Muhammad Ishfaq		-do-	568(R)CS/2022	-do-	-do-		-do-		
FO	FOR ORDERS UNDER RULE 13(4)									
18.	Muhammad Aqil	Khan	BE&OE	596(R)CS/2022	Seniority	Natalya Kamal		Not filed		
	Shahzad									

FEDERAL SERVICE TRIBUNAL, ISLAMABAD. CAUSE LIST-13.01.2023 FRIDAY

COURT-III BEFORE: MR. ASIM AKRAM AND MR.MUHAMMAD MUSHTAQ JADOON, MEMBERS.

S.No	Name of Appellant	Versus	Appeal No.	Nature	Counsel for appellant	Counsel for respondent	Objections
M	ISC.PETITION	·					
1.	KhurramShahzad	National Savings	MP.No.901/2022 4397(R)CS/2017	Implementation of Judgment	Barrister Haroon Dugal		Filed R-3
2.	Mohsin Ali	-do-	MP.No.902/2022 4398(R)CS/2017	-do-	-do-		-do-
3.	Rizwan Ashraf Gondal	-do-	MP.No.903/2022 4399(R)CS/2017	-do-	-do-		-do-
4.	Tabbasum Abbas	-do-	MP.No.904/2022 4400(R)CS/2017	-do-	-do-		-do-
5.	Gul Nasreen	Secy. Establishment Division	MP.No.895/2022 321(R)CS/2020	Implementation of Judgment	In person		Filed R -2,3,4 Report R-1
6.	Aish Muhammad	M/o Commerce	MP.No.477/2022 450(R)CS/2021	Implementation of Judgment	Ch.Bilal Ahmed &Sanaullah Khan		Not filed
7.	FawadIjaz	Post Office	M.p No.1282/2022 846(P)CS/2019	Restoration of appeal	Muhammad Owais		Not filed
8.	Salim Jan	CGA	M.P No.1158/2022 182(P)CS/2014	Implementation of Judgement	Muhammad Owais	Assistant Attorney General	Not filed
PR	ELIMINARYHEARIN	G					
9.	Saeed Ahmad Bijarani	DIG Railways Police	1066(R)CS/2022	Dismissal from service	Muhammad Shakeel Awan		New appeal
PR	RE-ADMISSION HEARI	ING					
10.	Dahir Mumtaz Solangi	M/o Communication	1613(R)CS/2019 With mp 974/2022	Promotion/ amendment	Awais Shabbir		Filed
11.	Mrs. BushraGhazanfar	Secy. M/o Education	941(R)CS/2022 With mp 1268/2022	Temporary Posting	In Person		Not filed
FC	DR FILING OF OBJECT	TIONS	·				
12.	Iram Shafique	Senate Secretariat	832(R)CS/2022 With mp 1025/2022	Removal from service	Muhammad Ramzan khan		Not filed
13.	Wajid Ali	PMA and others (Pakistan Military Academy)	178(P)CS/2022	Re-joining of duty	QaziGhulamRauf		Not filed
14.	Imran Khan	PMA and others (Pakistan Military Academy)	179(P)CS/2022	Re-joining of duty	QaziGhulamRauf		Not filed

Extent of amended appeal

_								
	15.	Major (Retd), Nadeem Arif	DG.I.B	206(R)CS/2022	PER/ACR	Muhammad Anwar Mughal	Not filed	
							Filed Rejoinder	

MISC.PETITION

16.	Syed GhulamAsghar	Pak. Railways	MP.No.193/2020 2197(R)CS/2016	Implementation of Judgment	Muhammad Ramzan Khan	TajammalHussain	Not filed
17.	GhulamYaseen	Pak. Railways	MP.No.05/2023 767(R)CS/2018	Implementation of Judgment	Ghulam Rasool Bhatti		New MP
18.	Muhammad Sajid	-do-	MP.No.06/2023 769(R)CS/2018	-do-	-do-		-do-
19.	Abdul Karim	-do-	MP.No.07/2023 770(R)CS/2018	-do-	-do-		-do-
20.	Ishfaq Khan	Post Office	MP.No.739/2022 1217(P)CS/2017	Interim relief	Muhammad Ramzan Khan	Assistant Attorney General	Filed
PF	RELIMINARYHEARING	r					
21.	Rizwan Ali Siyal	Secy. M/o Defence	1266(R)CS/2022	Removal from service	Khalil Ahmad Awan		New appeal
PF	RE-ADMISSION HEARIN	NG					
22.	SardarShahzad Khan	PM Secretariat	96(R)CS/2021	Seniority	Arshad NazeerBhutta		Filed
23.	Abdul Rehan	Pak. Railways	481(R)CS/2022	Seniority	Muhammad Ramzan Khan		Not filed
24.	Adil Ilyas Malik	Inspectorate of armaments (GHQ)	646(R)CS/2022	Compulsory Retirement	In person		Felid R-1

FEDERAL SERVICE TRIBUNAL, ISLAMABAD. CAUSE LIST-13.01.2023 FRIDAY

BEFORE:REGISTRAR

S.No	Name of Appellant	Versus	Appeal No.	Nature	Counsel for appellant	Counsel for respondent	Objections				
FO	FOR FILING OF OBJECTIONS										
1.	Mubashir Abbasi	M/o Information	08(R)CS/2022	Promotion	In person	Assistant Attorney General	Filed R-1,2,3 P.A				
2.	Muhammad Sadiq Khan	Secy. M/o Defence	146(P)CS/2022	Release of Pension/ commutation	Faiz Akhtar Tanoli		Filed R-2 P.A				
3.	Muhammad Kashif Hussain	CGA and another	947(R)CS/2022	Reduction to lower rank	Muhammad Shakeel Awan		Not filed				

Supplementary List

FEDERAL SERVICE TRIBUNAL, ISLAMABAD. CAUSE LIST-13.01.2023 FRIDAY BEFORE: RANA ZAHID MAHMOOD, ACTING CHAIRMAN AND DR.MUJEEB-UR-RAHMAN KHAN, MEMBER.

COURT-I BEFORE: RANA ZAHID MAHMOOD, ACTING CHAIRMAN AND DR.MUJEEB-UR-RAHMAN KHAN, MEMBER.										
S.No	Name of Appellant	Versus	Appeal No.	Nature	Counsel for appellant	Counsel for respondent	Objections			
PR	PRELIMINARYHEARING									
1	Muhammad Razzaq	Chairman FBR	10(R)CS/2023	Transferred	Khuram Shahzad Janjua		New appeal			
			With mp 35/2023							